Contact

TNN Logo Name

The Eye of The Tiger Team:

Main Inbox: Newspaper@ans.edu.ni


Board of Directors:

President:

Alexander Rovin Valle – arovin@ans.edu.ni

Vice President:

Andrea Barberena Montenegro – abarberena@ans.edu.ni

Treasurer:

Estefania Solorzano – esolorzano@ans.edu.ni

Members at Large:

Adriana Delgadillo Lezama – adelgadillo@ans.edu.ni

Alfredo Siézar – asiezar@ans.edu.ni


 

Editor in Chief:

Alexander Rovin Valle – arovin@ans.edu.ni

Managing Editor:

Victor Hondoy – vhondoy@ans.edu.ni

Estefania Solorzano – esolorzano@ans.edu.ni

Public Relations & STUCCO Representative

Fabio Robelo – frobelo@ans.edu.ni

Editorial Editor:

TBD

News Editor:

Lisa Lippay -llippay@ans.edu.ni

Estefania Solorzano – esolorzano@ans.edu.ni

Graphics Editor

Jorge Arnesto – jarnesto@ans.edu.ni

Alfredo Siezar – asiezar@ans.edu.ni

Humans Editor

Ma Eugenia Medrano – mmedrano@ans.edu.ni

Media Manager:

TBD

Tech & Design:

Alexander Rovin Valle – arovin@ans.edu.ni

Fernando Morales – fmorales@ans.edu.ni

Chief Photographer

Sophia Roman

Sports Editor

Juan Callejas – jcallejas@ans.edu.ni

Features Editor

Adriana Delgadillo Lezama – adelgadillo@ans.edu.ni


 

Staff Writers/Reporters:

Analyssa Ballardares

Valeria Baltodano

Francessca Bendana

Sofia Chung

Isabella Conti

Ella Coronel

Charjully Goff

Oscar Meneses

Adriana Mora

Luis Stadthagen